It’s raining, It’s pouring

July 27, 2007 at 11:03 pm Leave a comment

I had hoped to have an update before now with more pictures. But the rain won’t stop here in Austin (my home during my externship this summer). I gave up and finally took pictures inside today please forgive the mess.

  • I’ve made a good bit of progress on the rainbow socks. One foot is almost done and the other is halfway done.
  • I’m currently on stripe 15 of 20 of the Missoni Scarf.
  • And I just pulled this rabbit out of the UFO pile to finish for a big sister project. This will go to the big sister of the baby who will get the Alexander Jumper from Berroco #245.

DSCF0006-1.JPG DSCF0014.JPG DSCF0002-1.JPG

I also got this off of a friend’s blog and went to enter. “Those ladies over at 5 Minutes for Mom have done it again… This time the contest is for a 37″ flat panel TV from Best Buy. Go enter! 😀

-KnitRN

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Welcome to My World 500 Miles

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Patterns

Love Me Do Socks

Feeds


