Delay in game

October 1, 2007 at 8:16 pm Leave a comment

I promise I have the sample done for the ch, ch, changes second part. I even took pictures of them. I then bought myself a very early birthday present of a new camera (birthday’s not until Nov.) so now I have to redo the pictures or I won’t be happy.

To make up for this here are a couple of pictures taken with my new camera for your enjoyment.

A philodendron of some kind / my Rainbow Socks made out of Lorna’s Laces Rainbow on my new sock mannequin

P1000029.JPG

P1000020.JPG

– If you haven’t figured it out. I try to store all my pictures on flickr, so you can just click on them to look at larger copies.

Entry filed under: knitting. Tags: , , .

Last Call for Griffin Yarns Sock Club Instant Karma

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Patterns

Love Me Do Socks

Feeds


